Toe nail cutting in Billericay and surrounding area 

    Billericay Foot Health
    Foot Care Billericay
    01277 652073
     

    Julie Munnings MCFHP MAFHP
    Member of the Open College of Foot Health Professionals
    Member of the British Association of Foot Health Professionals

    Testimonials

    1. Received by email 5/3/16 Dear Julie, Thank you for your excellent foot treatment which far exceeded any previous care I have received. I wish you every success in your new venture and would be keen to call upon you again for further foot care when I am visiting Essex in the future. Kind Regards
      0
      Derek Davis (aged 97), Marlborough, Wiltshire
    2. Received by Facebook Message 2/4/16 "Thank you for the great job you did on my feet yesterday. No more discomfort for me. HIGHLY recommend Julie. Been like walking on air today"
      1
      Glynis Howard, Hutton
    3. Received by Facebook Review 5/4/16 "Thank you Julie for 5 star foot care. Gentle care and left with gorgeous feet and very practical advice . Highly recommended"
      2
      Gini Davis, Billericay
    4. Received via Facebook message 3/4/16 "You won't believe the difference in my feet.! Thanks Julie
      3
      Linda Child, Billericay
    5. 9/6/16 (from Review on Free Index Billericay) "I made my husband an appointment with Julie at Billericay Foot Health to sort out various problems with fungal infections, toe nail problems and much more that our GP was no help with. both of us were amazed with the results after just one treatment and the advice given for foot care. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend and will definitely be having regular maintenance appointments."
      4
      Penelope Morrison, Hutton
    6. From Facebook Comment 19/9/16. "After having a few months of pain in my toe I finally called Billericay Foot Health hoping it could be treated and am glad I did. I am now pain free and back in my shoes again. Thanks so much. Highly recommended.
      5
      Lisa O'Riordan, Ramsden Heath
    7. Reviewed on Facebook 20/10/16 I want to give a huge shout out to this lady, through the power of social media I happen to stumble, pardon the pun, across this lady's page, my son has been in agony for months with ingrowing toe nails, having been to the doctors and had no help Ithought I'd try this lady, messaging her in the morning she had me booked in that day, well she was amazing, kind gentle and with Magic hands mys on this morning is skipping about pain free! Not only this, she is so reasonable priced and threw in some bandages and medication for free. Honestly cannot thank her enough and highly recommend. Thank you.
      6
      Sharon Davies, Billericay
    8. From Facebook June 2017 "I saw Julie tonight and cannot recommend her highly enough. I presented her with my manky, bruised, blistered trotters (courtesy of Hadrians Wall Walk). They are now looking and feeling so much better and Julie's knowledge and her extensive kit are amazing. Julie treats all kinds of foot problems from basic care to patients with Diabetes. If you need a great foot care professional then look no further."
      8
      N Stone, Hanningfield
    9. March 2018 I can't recommend Julie enough. She was so patient, gentle and understanding with my daughter who arrived very nervous and left with confidence and a smile. Thank you so much for all you did no Friday Julie. x
      9
      J Oldham, Stock (Facebook recommendation on local village site)